Our Story

Leadership

 
Chris Gionti
Operations Manager
260-625-8100
chris.gionti@steeldynamics.com
 
Lisa Bennett
Administrative Assistant
260-625-8834
lisa.bennett@steeldynamics.com
 
Rob King
Sales Manager, Rail
260-625-8824
rob.king@steeldynamics.com
 
Michael Busse
Sales and Marketing Manager
260-625-8808
michael.busse@steeldynamics.com
 
Stephan Ferenczy
Melting and Casting Manager
260-625-8480
stephan.ferenczy@steeldynamics.com
 
Kevin Perala
Medium Section Mill Rolling & Finishing Manager
260-625-8805
Kevin.Perala@steeldynamics.com
 
Jeremy Cronkhite
Heavy Section and Rail Mill Manager
260-625-8434
jeremy.cronkhite@steeldynamics.com
 
Todd Bashford
Quality and Rail Manager
260-625-8435
todd.bashford@steeldynamics.com
 
Josh Horning
Engineering Manager
260-625-8508
josh.horning@steeldynamics.com
 
Tom Lutes
Material and Transportation Manager
260-625-8509
tom.lutes@steeldynamics.com
 
Troy Bayman
Controller
260-625-8832
troy.bayman@steeldynamics.com
 
David Hauze
Information Technology Manager
260-625-8600
david.hauze@steeldynamics.com

Documentation